Skip to content

Alerts, Restrictions & Closures

May

Monday May 22 – Variety Village closed for Victoria Day
Wednesday May 24 – Fieldhouse closed 8:00am – 3:00pm for TDSB Barrier Free Track & Field
Thursday May 25 – Fieldhouse closed 8:00am – 3:00pm for TDSB Barrier Free Track & Field
Friday May 26 – Fieldhouse closed 8:00am – 3:00pm for TDSB Barrier Free Track & Field 

June

Friday June 9 – KDD Camp

SUMMER PROGRAM REGISTRATION
Wednesday June 14 – Persons with a Disability, PHONE-IN ONLY: 8:00am

Saturday June 17 – General Registration, IN-PERSON ONLY: 7:30am

Saturday June 17 – Lounge/Courtyard closed for Clairlea Soccer Picture Day and Variety Village fundraiser

JULY
Saturday July 1 – Facility closed for Canada Day

AUGUST
Monday August 7 – Facility closed for Simcoe Day

SEPTEMBER
Monday September 4 – Facility closed for Labour Day

OCTOBER
Monday October 10 – Facility closed for Thanksgiving Day
Friday October 20 – Fieldhouse in use from 9:00am – 2:00pm for Lieutenant Governor Games

NOVEMBER

Friday November 3 – Fieldhouse in use from 9:00am – 4:00pm for the Active Living Conference
Friday November 17 – Fieldhouse closed at 5:00pm for TKD set-up
Saturday November 18 – Fieldhouse, Barall & Cafeteria closed for TKD Open
Sunday November 19 – Fieldhouse, Barall & Cafeteria closed for TKD Open
Friday November 24 – Court 3 in use at 1:00pm for Junior Weightlifting Championships set-up
Saturday November 25 – Court 3 in use for Junior Weightlifting Championships

DECEMBER
Friday December 1 – Fieldhouse in use at 6:00pm for Christmas Party Set up
Saturday December 2 – Facility in use for Fire Fighters Christmas Party
Sunday December 3 – Fieldhouse in use for Variety Village’s World’s Greatest Christmas Party
Sunday, December 24 – Facility open 7:00am-2:00pm for Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25 –  Facility closed for Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26 – Facility closed for Boxing Day
Sunday, December 31 – Facility open 1:00am-2:00pm for New Year’s Eve

JANUARY 2018
Monday, January 1, 2018 – Facility closed for New Dear’s Day

Last updated: May 117, 2017 – 3:53pm

BUS: We have a bus stop right outside! Take the 12A from Victoria Park Station.

FREE parking onsite.

Wheel-Trans accessible.

Back To Top