Skip to content

Alerts, Restrictions & Closures

JULY

KIOSK AND FOOD SERVICE RESTRICTION:
Kiosk Summer Hours: The kiosk will not be open Sundays, for the duration of the summer from July 8 until Sept 2, 2018. The kiosk will resume regular Sunday hours beginning September 8. Thank you for your understanding.

Sunday July 1 – Facility closed for Canada Day
Saturday July 7 – VOLT Training Camp, 8am-4pm Court 2 and Cafeteria 11am-1:30pm

AUGUST

KIOSK AND FOOD SERVICE RESTRICTION:
Kiosk Summer Hours: The kiosk will not be open Sundays, for the duration of the summer from July 8 until Sept 2, 2018. The kiosk will resume regular Sunday hours beginning September 8. Thank you for your understanding.

SEPTEMBER

Monday September 3 – Facility closed for Labour Day

OCTOBER

Monday October 8 – Variety Village closed for Thanksgiving

NOVEMBER

Friday November 2 РActive Living Conference Рfieldhouse closed 8am-4pm
Saturday November 3 – Weightlifting tournament – court 3 closed all day
Friday November 16 – Fieldhouse closed at 5pm for TKD set up
Saturday November 17 – Fieldhouse closed for TKD
Sunday November 18 – Fieldhouse closed for TKD

DECEMBER

Friday December 14 – Fieldhouse closed at 6pm for Christmas party weekend
Saturday December 15 – Variety Village is closed for the Firefighters Christmas Party
Sunday December 16 – Fieldhouse closed for the World’s Greatest Christmas Party
Monday December 24 – Variety Village is open 7am-2pm
Tuesday December 25 – Variety Village is closed for Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 – Variety Village is open 7am-2pm

Facility Upgrades

From time to time while Variety Village upgrades its facility there will be closures and restrictions involved. We thank our members and visitors for their ongoing cooperation and understanding.

CURRENT PROJECTS
Fieldhouse Change rooms and Washrooms Upgrade
Barrier Buster Project
The Green Initiative

See what’s happening!

BUS: We have a bus stop right outside! Take the 12A from Victoria Park Station.

FREE parking onsite.

Wheel-Trans accessible.

Back To Top