Skip to content

Contact Us!

Senior Management

Karen Stintz BA, MsC, MPA
President & CEO
416-699-7167 x 227
kstintz@varietyvillage.on.ca

Anita Billing, CPA, CGA
Chief Financial Officer
416-699-7167 x 226
abilling@varietyvillage.on.ca

Communications and Media Inquiries

Lynda Elmy
Director, Communications
416-699-7167 x 249
lelmy@varietyvillage.on.ca

Erin Rivet
Design & Digital Media Coordinator
416-699-7167 x 289
erivet@varietyvillage.on.ca

Fundraising

Zoe Pagazani
Manager, Fundraising & Corporate Engagement
416-699-7167 x 290
zpagazani@varietyvillage.on.ca

Nina Chamberlain
Community Events
416-699-7167 x 285
nchamberlain@varietyvillage.on.ca

Membership

Judy Black
Manager, Membership Services
jblack@varietyvillage.on.ca

Facility Rentals

Ann Doucette
Membership Services and Facility Rentals
416-699-7167 x 245
adoucette@varietyvillage.on.ca

Personal Training

Debbie Murray
Coordinator, Customer Service & Personal Training
416-699-7167 x 238
dmurray@varietyvillage.on.ca

Volunteers

Smeeta Sohanlal
Volunteer Coordinator
416-699-7167 x 239
ssohanlal@varietyvillage.on.ca

Programs

Katie Watkins
Director, Programs
416-699-7167 x 283
katiewatkins@varietyvillage.on.ca

Tara Colby
Program Coordinator, Community Based Programs
416-699-7167 x 268
tcolby@varietyvillage.on.ca

Carly Cookman
Program Coordinator, Camp, Fitness & Wellness
416-699-7167 x 254
ccookman@varietyvillage.on.ca

Daina Pidwerbeski
Facility Coordinator
416-699-7167 x 237
dpidwerbeski@varietyvillage.on.ca

Variety Village Teams

Steve Bialowas
Manager, Teams & Team Events
416-699-7167 x 255
sbialowas@varietyvillage.on.ca

Education & Outreach Programs

Archie Allison
Director, Access and Awareness
416-699-7167 x 236
aallison@varietyvillage.on.ca

Shane Risto
Ability in Action Coordinator
416-699-7167 x 262
sristo@varietyvillage.on.ca

Adult Day Programs

Nikki Card
Lead Instructor, LINKS
ncard@varietyvillage.on.ca

Marco De Benedictis
Lead Instructor, Milestones
mdbenedictis@varietyvillage.on.ca

Human Resources

Susan Sanderson
Director, Human Resources & Administration
416-699-7167 x 229
ssanderson@varietyvillage.on.ca

Seema Magoon
Human Resources Coordinator
416-699-7167 x 231
smagoon@varietyvillage.on.ca

BUS: We have a bus stop right outside! Take the 12A from Victoria Park Station.

FREE parking onsite.

Wheel-Trans accessible.

Back To Top