Skip to content

Contact Us!

Senior Management

Karen Stintz BA, MsC, MPA
President & CEO
416-699-7167 x227
kstintz@varietyvillage.on.ca

Communications and Media Inquiries

Lynda Elmy
Director, Communications
416-699-7167 x 249
lelmy@varietyvillage.on.ca

Erin Rivet
Design and Digital Media Coordinator
416-699-7167 x 289
erivet@varietyvillage.on.ca

Special Events

Zoe Pagazani
Fundraising Events Coordinator
416-699-7167 x 290
zpagazani@varietyvillage.on.ca

Nina Chamberlain
Community Events
416-699-7167 x 285
nchamberlain@varietyvillage.on.ca

Membership

Judy Black
Manager, Membership Services
jblack@varietyvillage.on.ca

Facility Rentals

Ann Doucette
Membership Services and Facility Rentals
416-699-7167 x 245
adoucette@varietyvillage.on.ca

Personal Training

Debbie Murray
Membership Services and Personal Training Coordinator
416-699-7167 x 238
dmurray@varietyvillage.on.ca

Volunteers

Smeeta Sohanlal
Volunteer Coordinator
416-699-7167 x 239
ssohanlal@varietyvillage.on.ca

Human Resources

Susan Sanderson
Director, Human Resources & Administration
416-699-7167 x 229
ssanderson@varietyvillage.on.ca

Seema Magoon
Human Resources Coordinator
416-699-7167 x 231
smagoon@varietyvillage.on.ca

Variety Village  Programs

Katie Watkins
Director, Programs
416-699-7167 x 283
katiewatkins@varietyvillage.on.ca

Tara Colby
Program Coordinator, Community Based Programs
416-699-7167 x 268
tcolby@varietyvillage.on.ca

Carly Cookman
Program Coordinator, Camp, Fitness & Wellness
416-699-7167 x 254
ccookman@varietyvillage.on.ca

Daina Pidwerbeski
Facility Coordinator
416-699-7167 x 237
dpidwerbeski@varietyvillage.on.ca

Variety Village Teams

Chris Murdoch
Manager, Teams & Team Events
416-699-7167 x 255
cmurdoch@varietyvillage.on.ca

Education & Outreach Programs

Archie Allison
Director, Access and Awareness
416-699-7167 x 236
aallison@varietyvillage.on.ca

Shane Risto
Ability in Action Coordinator
416-699-7167 x 262
sristo@varietyvillage.on.ca

Contact Jessica Anderson
Coordinator, Rehabilitation to Community and Education
416-699-7167 x 223
janderson@varietyvillage.on.ca

Adult Day Programs

Cathy Price
Program Coordinator, Day Programs
416-699-7167 x 280
cprice@varietyvillage.on.ca

Charitable Registration Number 123625618RR0001

BUS: We have a bus stop right outside! Take the 12A from Victoria Park Station.

FREE parking onsite.

Wheel-Trans accessible.

Back To Top