Summer Session Hours | July 5th – August 29th

Pool
Monday – Friday:
6:45am – 9:00 am
5:00pm – 8:00pm

Saturday:
9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday:
Closed

Fieldhouse
Monday – Friday:
5:30pm – 8:00pm

Saturday:
9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday:
closed

Cardio Room
Monday – Friday:
9:00am – 8:00pm

Saturday:
9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday:
closed

Weight Room
Monday – Friday:
9:45am – 3:45pm
5:30pm – 7:45pm

Saturday:
9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday:
closed

All facility closures and restrictions will be posted here. For COVID-19-related updates, click here.

  • June

    Thursday, June 10-17 – Main pool closed for Starting Block installation

  • July

    Thursday,  July 1 –  Canada Day, Facility closed
    Monday, July 5 –  Friday, August 27, 2021: Summer Camp Season

  • August

    Monday, August 2 – Simcoe Day, Facility closed

  • September

    Monday, September 6 –  Labour Day, Facility closed
    Friday, September 17 – Saturday September 18:  Access Expo Tradeshow, learn more > click here.
    Friday, September 24: Golf  Fore Kids Charity Tournament, learn more > click here.

  • October

    Monday, October 11: Thanksgiving – Facility Closed
    Sunday, October 31: Food Truck Festival (TBC)

  • November

    Friday, November 5: Active Living Conference (TBC)
    Friday, November 12:  Taekwondo Open, 1:00pm
    Saturday, November 13 – Sunday, November 14: Taekwondo Tournament (TBC)

  • December

    Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve, Facility Hours: 7:00am to 2:00pm
    Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day, Facility closed
    Sunday, December 26 – Boxing Day, Facility closed
    Friday, December 31 – New Years Eve: Facility Hours: 7:00am to 2:00pm

  • January 2022

    Saturday, January 1 –  New Years Day, Facility closed

Facility Upgrades

From time to time while Variety Village upgrades its facility there will be closures and restrictions involved. We thank our members and visitors for their ongoing cooperation and understanding.