• July

    Friday, July 1st – Canada Day – Variety Village closed
    Monday, July 4th – Start of summer Community based programs and Fitness classes
    Monday, July 11th – Fieldhouse closed for lighting upgrades
    Saturday, July 23rd – VOLT Hockey Court 1, OCPSA Boccia Tournament on court 2 & 3 – No courts available from 1:00pm – 4:00pm

  • August

    Saturday August 6th – Volt Hockey court 2, Toronto Phoenix Volleyball tournament on court 1 & 3, no courts from 1:00pm – 4:00pm
    Sunday August 7th – Fieldhouse closed for Zumbathon from 1:00pm – 5:00pm
    Saturday August 13th – Volt Hockey court 2, Toronto Phoenix Volleyball tournament on court 1 & 3, no courts from 1:00pm – 4:00pm
    Friday, August 26th – Fieldhouse Closes for Track Installation, tentative reopen is October 3rd
    Sunday, August 28th – End of summer Community based programs and Fitness classes

  • September

    Wednesday, September 7th – Program Registration for persons w/ disabilities Fall – 8am online or call in
    Saturday, September 10th – General Program Registration Fall – 7:30am online only
    Monday, September 19th – Fall session starts – 11 weeks long – Fieldhouse programs will be delayed until track completed
    Friday, September 23rd – Golf Fore Kids Charity Tournament

  • October

    October 29th & 30th – Food Truck Festival – LIMITED PARKING AVAILABLE

  • November

    Friday, November 4 – Active Living Conference/Access Expo – fieldhouse (not confirmed)
    Saturday, November 5- Active Living Conference/Access Expo – fieldhouse (not confirmed)
    Sunday, November 5 – Taekwondo Tournament Setup – tentative
    Sunday, November 6 – Taekwondo Tournament – tentative
    Friday, November 11 @ 4:00pm – Setup for weightlifting competition – court 3
    Saturday, November 12 – Ontario weightlifting Championship – court 3 only
    Saturday, November 13 – Ontario weightlifting Championship – court 3 only
    Friday, November 18 – PA Day Camp

  • December

    Friday, December 2 @ 4:00pm – Setup for weightlifting competition – court 3
    Saturday, December 3 – Ontario Junior Weightlifting Championship – court 3 only
    Sunday, December 4 – End of Fall swim session
    Saturday, December 10 – Firefighters Christmas Party – Tentative
    Sunday, December 11 – World’s Greatest Christmas Party – Tentative

  • January 2023

    Sunday, January 1 – New Years Day – Variety Village closed
    January 2-6 – Holiday Camp
    Friday, January 13 – PA Day Camp

  • February

    Friday, February 17 – PA Day Camp
    Monday, February 20 – Family Day – Variety Village open 9:00am-5:00pm

  • March

    March 13 – 17 – March Break Camp

  • April

    Friday, April 7 – Good Friday – Variety Village Closed
    Sunday, April 9 – Easter Sunday – Variety Village Closed
    Monday, April 10 – Easter Fun Day Camp

  • May

    Monday, May 22 – Victoria Day – Variety Village closed

  • June

    Friday, June 2 – PA Day Camp
    Saturday, June 17 – weightlifting tournament all day (tentative)
    Sunday, June 18 – weightlifting tournament all day (tentative)